*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2000-04-18��first entry

So I just got this... I'm all embarrassed since it's so teenyboppery, but Chrissy and Carm have it, so it can't be that bad. Ha ha.

I'm listening to "Just" by Radiohead and it gives me total goosebumps each time... Sometimes I wake up with it blasting away in my head, no kidding. Thom Yorke's voice kills me. That's nothing surprising, but it's gorgeous.

I wrote Matt an email about getting Ward to play "Crazy Little Thing Called Love." I wonder if he'll reply. Even if he doesn't, I hope they do it. The odds seem pretty good. Matt did say that Ward certainly knew it.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade