*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2000-06-28��useless sexual trivia

hee hee. today this woman wanted to get a user id and her initials were jlc. so she has an e-mail address like [email protected]. she probably wondered why i was laughing.

so i got my hair cut yesterday. i wanted the bangs shorter than usual since they grow the quickest and hang all in my face and lose their shape. boy, did she ever cut them shorter. it's like straight across. i look weird. oh well, my hair does grow out quick. and at least i got my eyebrows waxed too.

yesterday i got my *apples in stereo* cd, 'a discovery of a world inside the moone' or something like that. i like it a lot. i also got a new e-mail address: [email protected], which i like a lot.

i also bought 3 great books in my leisure time at park place bookstore yesterday:

useless sexual trivia-- written by a guy and it shows (he calls f.g.m. 'circumcision') but highly entertaining and fascinating.

confessions of an english opium eater-- just for the name, quote potential, and the price ($1).

mark twain quotations-- quote potential and price ($1).

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade