*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2000-08-09��bleh. (and hugh jackman)

I feel like a big stupid idiot today. Like, a real lame. I don't know why really. Maybe I am just breaking through the denial for one day.

I wish I would get my scholarship check already. Geez.

I want to go put up the new dates on my page, but I don't think I have the time. I'm leaving early today. The ITC lab will be closed for a while too. It's just as well, I need a break from that lab. It sucks not being in charge of my own transportation.

I could go into a lot of things to whine and bitch about, but it wouldn't be very interesting, plus I have a headache.

But in happier news, I saw some of that Hugh Jackman movie last night (taped it for later). He is wondrous. Involuntary groan, bite your finger, cross your legs goodness. Evil bad wrongness.

I wish summer would end already. It seems like this summer has gone on for thirty years.

P.S. What I wouldn't give for a cell phone that has "Carmina Burana" as its ringer!

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade