*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2000-10-03��wasting away in diaryland-aritaville

Yay, get to screw around on the Net before I have to leave to get to the Squishycon in Decatur tonight. A bunch of us on Pamie's bulletin board are from Atlanta and decided to meet at Raging Burrito near the MARTA station in that section of town. What the hell, why not go. It's something out of the ordinary to do. Besides, they have margaritas there.

My journalism history midterm proved yet again how I don't prepare myself adequately beforehand... I think maybe I like the thrill of that, or maybe I'm just lazy, or both. I hope I pulled it off.

I see Nicole has issues with people that have been reading her diaryland too. That's unfortunate but it's good to have compatriates. Oh well. I shall press on with the diarylandering (diarylandry?) unintimidated. I have the right to say what I want. The irony is, if you ask me, what I said was pretty much on the money, as well as being innocuous compared to stuff I've read in other people's diaries. Geez, the one time I get a little outspoken. Sigh.

Anyway, Clemson in only a few days. Hurray.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade