*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2001-03-13��sameday mattmail

Am I lame if pleasant same-day rock star e-mail makes my afternoon? Why am I asking you? If you think I am lame, I don't really care. :)

Anyway. Matt knows about the clique, but he claims to not understand it. The funniest part to me is that he must have read the last quote I added, which was:

"I guess he found time between temping (hahaha; I wrote 'tempting') to answer e-mail." -me to Loni,

because he said, "But yes, between temping (which is NEVER 'tempting') I've had the time to me out of hibernation and write more emails."

Even funnier, the one before that is "Need sexual torture? Try Jump, Little Children!" -Chrissy, which I would have loved to see his reaction to.

ANYway. The weather today is beautiful. Not too hot, not too cold, breezy, sunny. No pollen as of yet. If every day were like this, it'd be great.

I should be working right now, but I'm too excited. I will come back tomorrow morning.

Hopefully when I get home, AT&T will have been by.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade