*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2001-03-27��i look like harry potter

"Something new has been added!"

Ahhh, nothing like a hot shower and a cool rinse to clear out the sinuses. I love showers. And here I am in my Jump, Little Boobies shirt with my hair a damp mess and water in my ears, blinking glassless at the computer screen.

I need to get some lasagna for lunch soon. I mean, it's 2:30. I wonder what we got in the mail.

Yeah, I'm boring. Deal with it.


----------

My mother told me a little while ago that I looked like Harry Potter today. So I went to look in the mirror and exclaimed, "Oh my god, I do!" I haven't washed my hair yet.

A UPS guy just showed up (I am home sick today because my head is clogged up and I'm sleep-deprived; damn Internet) and delivered the book I ordered by that Bay City Rollers groupie. It's interesting so far. Well, not really interesting, but amusing.

Well, there's not much more to say, I suppose.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade