*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2001-04-17��interim entry

Last entry was "poopy," as Heather would say, so here is a new one: an interim one, because my notes about the Guster show are at home. I will get to that later tonight. I have to write a paper before Monday and luckily it'll be a slow week at the magazine, because this weekend I'll be useless. Is there anything else going on? Not really. I blew moolah on new sunglasses yesterday. Sometimes I am the worse spender, but it was a better deal to get new frames rather than just new lenses in the old heavier frames. I need to get myself into the job search mode but I am reluctant to do so for some reason. Maybe I'm afraid of what I'll find out there. It is too cold for my Jean Jacket of Shame today but I wore it anyway.

In the meantime, go check out what I did to my Michelle's diary.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade