*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2001-06-12��interim entry.

Okay, okay. I know I need to update with weekend details, and I will. I haven't had a chance to really sit down and get it all together; Manashi's on IM during the day and Erin is on at night, dammit! Ha ha. I know it's my own fault. Some cool stuff did happen that I want to tell about.

This afternoon, however, I'm going to the library for a few hours. I haven't been in ages. I do have a lot of reading to do. Stupid computer, making me not read. I need to get out of the freaking house, even if it is only to the library. Being at home all the time like I was yesterday makes me write stupid e-mails.

Tomorrow night since we're not seeing Jump, Manashi and I might get together for Scrabble and then maybe I can borrow the hardback Harry Potter books like we've been saying. Just thinking out loud....

I prettied up my site a little if you want to check it out. I still need a new poll, though. Hmmm.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade