*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2003-03-23��letter that might not be read by the person it's for.

Dear Girl I Have Not Met:

Is it that sad that I have an online journal? I have two, actually. Most of my friends do, and they aren't that sad if I may say so. A lot of people have these online journal things, in the year 2003.

Also, I don't hate you. I've never met you. I don't even know what you look like.

However, because of you I was able to get some issues worked through. And that's good. Also, I'm glad you think I'm attractive, despite my too-fast metabolism. I would do something about it if I could.

Also, it's not entirely accurate to call him a "heartbreaker," intentional or not. It's quite the exaggeration.

I'd like to meet you sometime though. Then it would be less creepy, I think.

(For a better entry, see here.)

The moral of today's entry is: Online tracking systems are good.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade