*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2001-04-10��the diaryring: seems redundant, huh?

Okay, Diaryland has just added a feature that allows you to create webrings within Diaryland. That is very cool. I have made one called Jumpfolks, and to join, click on the little link up there where it says list. It's very easy to do. You click on a link on that page, and then you add a snip of code somewhere on your diary.

I also have a somewhat more interesting and sophisticated clique on my website, which you can see for yourself here. It has many more options and members, and is for any type of site, not just Diarylands.

I did another entry before this one, if you care.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade