*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2000-08-02��new dates and stuff.

I don't know why I'm writing this now since I'll be going to lunch any second..... It's just that a former film professor I had a crush on walked in and recognized me and I told him I liked his "X-Men" review in Creative Loafing. It's odd that I have a crush on him; if you saw him you would be like, Um, Anne.... but we know I have crushes on weird people. Besides, he's funny.

There were some new tour dates posted today. Sweet. Now I'm starting to get all concerned about which ones I'll be able to go to and how to get there and shit. Ah, that old feeling.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade