*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2000-07-19��bruce lee, virgin births, and licking matt

My god am I ever tired. This is because I stayed up on the phone with Julie last night to see the room-of-mirrors scene in Enter the Dragon. I got less than 6 hours of sleep and unlike some people I can definitely tell when I haven't had enough sleep. I saw the movie before, for free @ Cinefest, but still, it's great when that guy cuts him with the claw and Bruce licks his own blood off his fingertip.

[TMI] No period yet, dammit. This makes no sense. It is so frustrating to not have control over this. Now it seems like I'm trying to psych out my own uterus by wearing beige jeans. Oh, and also, I tend to hate pickles, and yet I've been eating a crisp spear with lunch at least 5 times, and then I have a hint of pickle aftertaste, like now. So, I like pickles, and my period is late. Does this mean I will have a virgin birth or something?

Well, that's enough of that. [/TMI]

This image of Paige at her birthday entertains me:

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade