*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2000-07-18��new layout and guestbook

I added a new guestbook over there, so click over there and sign it. Let me know what you think of this new layout... not as high-tech as some, but I like it better, regardless. I am curious about who-all reads this, anyway.

***TMI alert!*** [too much information]

Godammit, why can't I have my period! I was supposed to have it two days ago, and it's like my uterus is deliberately defying me. Like it knows I have stuff to do and want to get it over with. I can think of no other reason why this is happening. Dammit.

***end TMI alert***

2 more days... I said yesterday that some of my friends didn't look like they were going to be able to go, but they are! So, hurray.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade