*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2000-07-31��vagueness, and a hugh jackman pic

I was going to do a big ole entry about how I'm afraid people think I'm obsessed with Jump, Little Children, especially one Mr Williams, and then I got tired and decided not to get into it, since I'd just write myself into circles. It was starting to give me a headache.

Hmm. What should I write about, then? Well, for one, this will be the last time ever that I spend the late summer-early fall doing the get-ready-for-a-new-school-year thing. For as far back as I can remember (why am I thinking of the Goodfeathers all of a sudden?) this upcoming time of year is spent buying school supplies and getting ready and whatnot. And this is the last time. Wow.

Oh yes. I wonder if there will be any negative ramifications from my writing recaps and sending them out to people. I'm not sure what I mean, really. I just don't want to be humiliating myself or be seen as if I'm bragging. (I don't think I'm bragging at all, but some people might think I am.) I do like to write these and send them out, both to people who were there and people who couldn't make it. It's a pain in the ass a lot of the time, like spending 4 hours writing those two last Charles Waters ones, but I don't mind.

"Will you be our candy whore?"


backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade