*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2000-10-11��que bueno baile usted.

I was going to write about something but I can't remember what it was. Isn't it odd that I always update my diary when nothing is happening, and when cool stuff happens I don't feel like writing about it a lot of the time?

Oh yeah, for one, I got a 94 on my journalism history midterm. This was a four page essay, folks, and a pretty hard class. Go me, go me. Wooo.

This weekend is probably going to be very odd.

Olivia called last night and rang off about 9, but said she would call me back. But by 10:30 she hadn't so I went on to bed, having watched "Freaks and Geeks." I couldn't sleep because it's too cold to have the air conditioner on now, and it serves usually as my white-noise. So my parents had a TV on on the other side of our common wall and it just annoyed me. So I turned my TV on and watched "The Simpsons," glassless, in the dark. At 11:30 the phone rang and it was Olivia, and we talked until a little after 12. I was really planning to sleep this week, but oh well. At least I didn't pay for the phone call. ;)

Okay, so Olivia just had to go ahead and mention it in her diary, so now I have to do it or I'll look stupid....

Oh yeah! I got the cutest shirt yesterday. I sound like a ditz talking about it, don't I? It's a fitted white t-shirt with hot pink rings, and it has "powerpuff girls" written in pink glitter script on it, and below that, Bubbles is playing the drums, Buttercup is on bass, and Blossom is playing a red Flying V LEFT HANDED. Bad ass. I'm wearing it to the show, obviously.

Some names I came across on the Net yesterday:

Scientific Maps

Fantasy Sunshine

Charles Charles Charles

Sky Blue Pemberton

Nova Cain

Ginuwine Topaz Colon

Essence Armani House

President Stanley Scott

Justin Pooh Larregui

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade