*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2000-11-03��feeling girly

Nicole reminded me that I haven't updated, and I thought, I want to write about something besides Jump, Little Children, because I want to branch out so as not to look pathetic when I seem to write about Jump all the time, but I don't feel motivated to do so because nothing else is quite as much fun to write about (and I suspect that I don't know enough about anything else to really do a good job writing about it). :)

So I'll write about FINALLY getting my check. At last the paperwork is straightened out. Now I can pay my mother back for the phone bill. Yay?

Tomorrow Julie and I are going to see "Almost Famous." She seems eager to dump Emily at her mother-in-law's. Ha ha. I will let y'all know if she says anything funny.

Well, that didn't last long. I have been feeling girly this week due to my webclique, of which I am very proud and kind of fascinated with. I am trying to tell as few people as possible and let them discover it on their own. Most of you people who read here already have it, those that have a webpage, that is.

Also, Nicole's entry about "what kind of girl are you," inspired by my clique, made me feel really girly just reading it. Plus, my diaryland is pink and purple. Jeez. I should go home and put my hair up in curlers and talk on my princess phone all evening while doing my nails. But my hair is too short, I need a new phone card (after talking to Jasmine for two hours!), and I cut my nails yesterday.

Yay, we're having Chinese food for supper. Rock and roll.

My interview is on Monday at 10. Oh, I was going to add something else but I forget what it was. Oh yeah. I got a webclique submission from Marybeth and I was way too delighted to see that she chose the Ward girl one, so I succumbed and added it as well.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade