*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2001-05-09��this was going to be long and bitchy.

Argh! I am stressed right now. I think a lot of it comes from having done html for an amount of time this evening. It makes me feel like a fussy baby. All that typing and precision is a pain on a 1280 res. monitor. Damn hell ass video card.

[I was going to post sweeping generalizations about things that sometimes irritate me on Diaryland but it made me sound like a complete bitch and would be misinterpreted (see, I've learned!)]

I started a ruckus in poor innocent Heather's guestbook over the whole code that follows each signer's name. It just irritates me, in that way that stupid little things irritate you. And yes, Chrissy, we all are well aware that you designed Heather's guestbook. That doesn't mean no one can comment on it. And there's a *smirk* right back at you. :P

Told you I was acting like a fussy baby. I hope that guestbook thing has come to an end. Heather didn't ask for a bunch of immature crap, dammit! Hee hee. But I can't let Chrissy have the last word. I just can't, even if she does ignore me. I'm 11.

Whew, roping it in now. I called Chapter 11 and the girl said that they sent their applications to corporate (they're based here) for them to decide who to call. I dunno about that. I don't feel like looking up other places. Fuck, I hate job hunting.

Yesterday was my last day of school ever. The nice computer lab is closed to me now. Tomorrow I go pick up the robes, etc, and the next day I have pictures, and then on Saturday, I graduate. Yes, I graduate. You can congratulate me. :) For real, though, I love my guestbook, but I don't get why other people have more fun ones than I do. Now people will just be doing it because I whined about it, though. I hate when people bitch about how people should sign their guestbook, but here I am doing it.

Here's hoping I'll be in a better mood soon. :)

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade