*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2001-05-31��almost time for charleston.

Hmm, I suppose I should update since I probably won't get a chance to tomorrow. We are leaving for Charleston in the afternoon and I need to pack. The other day I wasn't feeling so well and I was afraid I wouldn't go. That's over, but I need to make sure that I eat, sleep and drink enough water on this trip. It'll be difficult but I have to do it. That might not sound like a big deal to you, but I can't let myself fall into a trap of not eating or sleeping enough especially when I'm not at home. The ramifications just are not good.

Anyway. I have a list of the things I need to bring with me and here is what it says so far:

  • sunglasses [I hate to forget them]

  • glasses wipes [what a nerd needs]

  • CDs [hee hee]

  • lipgloss [I'm addicted

  • temporary tattoos [PowerPuff Girls!]

  • glitter gel [what's a Jump show without glitter gel?]

  • pics [the rolls I got the other day]

  • ticket [duh]

  • flipflops [not sure if I'll wear these to the show]

  • phone [communication is good]

Not real exciting to you, maybe, but quite exciting to me. :)

Julie came over this evening with Emily because this weekend they are moving to Athens and I might not see them for about a month. The rent is cheaper in the Classic City and she'll be able to get cable TV and a cable modem again, so yay.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade