*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2001-06-29��oh my god you guys! woo!

Jumpin' Jesus on a rubber bible, I'm excited. Man! Tomorrow is the Athens Jump show -- oh wait, technically it's today! Sweet! Oh wow, so many people to see! I'm trying to not get TOO overexcited (notice I didn't bother to say "too excited") because I don't want to get my hopes too high up, but then I remember the other six (yes, six) Georgia Theatre shows I've been too and man.... if one were to compare Jump shows to orgasms (....), Theatre shows, in my esteemed opinion, are REALLY good orgasms. Hmmm. That was kind of a non-specific analogy. Maybe I just wanted to mention "orgasms" in something about Jump shows, because I'm 11. See, I told you I was loopy as hell. It's kind of odd because I haven't been this excited in a lonnnng while and I thought I wouldn't be again. It's enough to make you wonder. I think actually a lot of it was that I saw a shitload of Jump photos that I hadn't seen before, many of which are here. Look. It's great.

Anyway. Today was a day of getting nothing done! My mother had a list of crap for me to do and I just didn't do it. Even if it was in my best interest, I didn't do it. And when she confronted me about it, I was like, "Some days I like to get things done, and every now and then I like a day of nothing." Wow, I'm such a rebel, aren't I? Don't worry, I don't remotely think I'm badass.

Also, I don't know if I came off as funny as I wanted to in the last entry when I was talking about nobody noticing I wasn't online for like 4 days. Hahahaha. I'll try harder next time. ;)

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade