*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2002-12-22��and he rubbed the back of my head too.

Olivia: I can drive you to Jump shows after I get my tag so I can leave the state of Georgia ;) which should be next month. haha.

Yeah, I have my car. WOOOO! The auto-check guy came by and checked her out. She's in great condition, just a few maintenance things need to be done and looked at. My car is a silver 2002 Corolla LE and she's all mine. Hee.

I'm wearing my red Dock Street dress right now. I love this dress.

One week! I can't believe it.

Yeah, once again all the other crap's in my LiveJournal, including a recap of the Atlanta Jump shows.

Matt cut his hair.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade