*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2002-12-31��dock street 2002

hahaha. I am not good at being famous sometimes ;) I'm so tragically awkward!

I need to recap Dock Street 2002. I will have to go through Night 1 (freezing, my beautiful dress, cheek-kissing, getting scared by Matt [and his eyeliner and his scruff], Jay's leather pants, seeing Stacey), Night 2 (those word temporary tattoos and everyone's delight with them including Lauren Duffie, and her mentioning my clock again and getting Matt's present, the 221 party that went on 'til 4:15 ["Un-h un-h!"] the Opiate picnic, seeing people while out shopping), Night 3 (Jump, Little Drunkards, kiltage, "Body Parts" weirdness again, waltzing in the street, Vida shrieking "We want your PENIS!" after Evan, homeless guy liking my glasses and thinking I was a teacher or a lawyer, our new name for Kaminsky's, crying at a sweet card I got, giggling in bed with Amanda and Crystal ["Jay's penis is so big, Amanda fell off the bed! Amy woke up!"). And the present giving-and-receiving, and meeting new people, and being grumpy due to lack of sleep, and seeing people I hadn't seen in a long time.

Was that enough?

We'll see.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade