*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2004-02-14��happy valentine's day

I'm posting this here because the LJ crowd doesn't seem too keen on any more Valentine's Day boasting ;)

My Valentine's Day tokens from my boyfriend:

*A delayed Christmas card with a young couple kissing on the front, in caps-and-scarves and surrounded by whirling snow. The word "Us." Inside: "30 below to 300 degrees in seconds." Then a personal note.

*A card with a red rose on the front and "Thinking Of You." Inside: "You're never more than just a loving thought away. Happy Valentine's Day." Then a personal note.

*And this:

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade