*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2000-11-07��election day

Well, I voted in my first presidential election this morning. I think it's pretty easy to guess that I voted for Gore, as I wouldn't vote for that Republican crackhead drunk retard for anything. And I don't pray really, but I can't help but pray a little that he won't win. But I kind of get the feeling that Americans are stupid enough to let that happen. Americans don't like smart people. My spitefulness kind of hopes he'll be elected and fuck it up and piss people off, but we might be complacent enough not to care. Fine, so y'all can become sick due to loosened pollution standards, and then be unable to sue about it. See you in Canada.

And let me just say that if you are anything other than a white, straight, rich Christian male and you voted for Bush, you are stupid. There, I said it. Don't bother to whine at me about it. You would not be able to justify voting for Bush to me if you aren't all of those things.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade