*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2000-11-14��post-interview

Yesterday waiting for the bus I saw this Mexican guy with a sweatshirt on that had a winking smiley face on it, wearing a beanie, with the words BAD GIRL below it. Kept on looking at it just for the surreality.

I had my internship interview this morning. Actually it was more like a briefing. She did most of the talking. I was given a tour and I met a few people. I think that's a good sign. Jessica, the girl who told me about the internship and gave me Jennifer's card, said in her three years she's never seen an intern turned down, or something like that. She said she'd tell Jennifer how much I wanted it. It's not paid but I hope I get it. It seems fun.

Hurray, Olivia has IM at work now! We're saved. :) I have some other stuff I feel like I should write, but it's no big deal, and I don't feel like it and I have to go to class soon, so there you have it. Sometimes I don't know why I even bother updating.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade