*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2001-01-11��too purple?

I would like to thank my Olivia for helping me out when my work computer screwed up Diaryland and lost my changes. :) This morning I have been screwing with it on purpose and it seems a little too purple, but oh well.

I added some CSS to Seven Days that causes the background to remain fixed on some pages when you scroll. It works in IE4+ and looks badass.

Yesterday I met fellow GSU Opiate Lindsay, and in addition to getting some bookstore supplies (there were cute puppies at one of the bookstores we went to) we also went to a cafe and I got a poppyseed bagel, leading to Opium jokes. Tomorrow we are going to see "Cast Away" at AMC Phipps Plaza. Today, however, I have interning to do, after I eat lunch.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade