*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2001-04-16��feels like the train left without me

I feel weirdly depressed tonight. It may be because I got three hours of sleep last night due to a certain someone who kept me up. :) It may be because I have to look for a job soon. It may be because I have to do a research paper before Monday. It may be because Saturday is supposed to make up for seven months of deprivation and I hate that that's even the case, and I'm trying to relax about it and calm my acute sensitivity about it down and not expect much. It may be because I'm really tired of all the vicarious concert-going, of hearing people chatter excitedly about what I should have seen for myself. It may be because I don't get e-mail or phone or guestbook love like I'd like to and yet I'm too tired to do anything about it just now.

Better entry involving Guster and my new family once I get some work done this week.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade