*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2001-06-22��whine, whine

Man, I hate missing out on things my friends are doing. Hate it hate it hate it. It's not that I think they shouldn't be having fun if I'm not there; that never even occured to me until someone brought it up another time when I had to miss everything (I don't even remember for sure who that was, which is odd since I really resented the hell out of that accusation because it made me sound incredibly self-centered and selfish, and I'd hoped I didn't come off that way. Oh, wait, I remember who it was). It ties in to my being-left-out/abandonment issues. It makes me panicky that I'm getting left behind, that all I have is leaving me. It's not missing the concerts, really, for people who think I must be a big selfish bitch for having seen Jump so many times. Please. You all know I love shows, but you also know that it's not just the shows. I just know that I can never make up for the experiences I miss out on.

This would probably have been more appropriate for LiveJournal, but tough shit.

Can there please be a Jump, Little Methadone Clinic? For real. Can we just put this out of its misery? I'm sure I'll find something else to obsess over and maybe my Jump friends will still like me.

I don't think I meant any of that, really; it'll die out on its own, but the idea of Methadone, Little Children really amuses me.

This was whiny, but cathartic too. I should eat lunch and put my glasses on.

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade