*seven days* - a j,lc website e-mail me my profile diaryland dot com older entries rings and cliques sign my guestbook

backward | forward

2001-10-01��i used to fly like peter pan/all the children flew when i touched their hands

Okay, I know I should recap the Atlanta show. I did start on something last night. But I don't really know where I'm going with it, or what to leave out, or how long it should be. I need to get some distance from it all first. I've been angry enough to get some work done today. :) Sometimes life just needs to kick your ass a little and make you see.

I genuinely enjoyed seeing my friends and meeting new ones. That was priceless. And there were many cute moments and beautiful ones.

But as Leo said, (we got along like a house on fire, by the way) it's all a Jump, Little Mess. ;)

"Just" has been in my head all day. How extremely apt that "The Bends" was playing before the Variety Playhouse show started.

I'll recap after the swelling has gone down. Oh, that sounded kind of gross. It's not as big a deal as I'm making it sound like. Hell, the big deal bad stuff ain't even goin' in here. ;) First, I need to catch up on my sleep.

Tomorrow is my Erin's birthday!

backward | forward

my livejournal
*smooch*
yar!

s-k little babies
j,lc // pink lemonade